Style Collective Meetup at Mesa Lounge

So a few weeks ago I had the opportunity to meet up with my fellow Style Collective babes for dinner and drinks at Mesa Lounge and Bar in Costa Mesa. If you aren’t familiar with Style Collective yet then you definitely should read on! Style Collective is a group of blogger babes all with one thing in mind; writing, producing and making good content for their blogs and social channels to share with the world. When I joined Style Collective I had no idea that it would bring me friendships that I now cherish and can’t live without. I met my blogger bestie Marblelously Petite through Style Collective and Debbie from To Thine Own Style Be True and countless others. That was one thing about blogging that I never thought would come from having a blog, making all sorts of new friendships. It has been such a blessing and for that I am grateful.

At the Style Collective event, us So Cal girls got together had drinks, food and a great time. It was such a fun location and our photographer, Bleudog Fotography did a great job! We talked about blogging, our relationships, friendships and so much more. We also had some amazing sponsors that helped put on the event and gave us some awesome goodies as a parting gift. We got chokers, lotions, a phone charger, wine, etc. You can see the complete list of all the items we received below. Overall the event was amazing and I definitely recommend if you are new to blogging, to check out Style Collective. I promise that you won’t regret it! If you have any questions or comments about blogging, Style Collective or anything else, just let me know below! As always, thank you for stopping by! xoxo, Amber

Blogger Babes Who Attended the Style Collective Event & Our Sponsors Listed Below

(Make Sure to Check them All Out!)

To Thine Own Style Be True Blogger Debbie Savage http://www.tothineownstylebetrue.com
Bleudog Fotography Photography Shawna Henrie http://www.bleudogfotography.com
Bleudog Floral Floral Shawna Henrie http://www.bleudogfloral.com
Threads N Breads Blogger Mindy Nguyen http://www.threadsnbreads.com/
The Songbird Collection Jewelry Mindy Nguyen http://www.thesongbirdcollection.com
This Is How We Wear It Blogger Maria Guerrero http://www.thisishowwewearit.com
Boy Cherie Blogger Caitlin http://www.boycherie.com
Amber Nicole Fashion Blogger Amber Henahan http://www.ambernicolefashion.com
Between You and Me Blog Blogger Marshel Ng http://www.betweenunmeblog.com
Besos Alina Blogger Alina Orozco http://www.besosalina.com
I Like To Talk A Lot Blog Blogger Claudia Materdomini http://www.iliketotalkalot.com
Adrina Rose Blogger Adrina Rose http://www.adrinarosemedia.com
Beauty and Colour Blogger Caitlin Rabyniuk http://www.beautyandcolour.com
Fall Over Fashion Blogger Amira http://www.falloverfashion.com
Stylish Paradox Blogger Julie Harbour http://www.stylishparadox.com
Simple Chic Blogger Armita Tabassi Coming Soon
Marblelously Petite Blogger Abby Chhabra http://www.marblelouslypetite.com
Moda Mob Blogger Nora Mansour https://m.youtube.com/user/modamob
Moda Mob Blogger Ani Esmailian https://m.youtube.com/user/modamob
Kathleen Anderson Blogger Kathleen Anderson http://www.katanderson.net
Brocade Closet Blogger Melissa http://www.brocadecloset.com
Aroma of Felicity Blogger Amaya Williams http://www.aromaoffelicity.com
This Is Kris Joy Blogger Karissa Allen http://www.thisiskrisjoy.com
Lauren Yes Lauren Blogger Lauren Mesquit http://www.laurenyeslauren.com
Laugh Love and Hippie Blogger Kristina Coelho http://www.laughloveandhippie.com
bo.do.ke Blogger Diana Menghini http://www.lovebodoke.com
LavHa Jewelry Jessica Forest + Nancy Lin DeGregori http://www.lavha.com
Truth N Health Blogger Nancy Lin DeGregori http://www.truthnhealth.com
Mesa Restaurant Tawny Aragundi http://www.mesacostamesa.com/
Bleudog Fotography Photography Shawna Henrie http://www.bleudogfotography.com
Bleudog Floral Floral Shawna Henrie http://www.bleudogfloral.com
The Songbird Collection Jewelry Mindy Nguyen http://www.thesongbirdcollection.com
Middle Sister Wines Wine Middle Sister Wines http://www.middlesisterwines.com/
Guilty Soles Shoes Guilty Soles http://www.guiltysoles.com
Spa Gregories Spa Spa Gregories http://www.spagregories.boomtime.com
S.S. Chokers Jewelry Shelby Soileau http://www.sunshinedaydreamblog.net/sschokers
Rodan + Fields Skin Care Reah-Ann Nobleza http://www.reahann.myrandf.biz
Alaska Bear Beauty Natural Silk Pillow Case https://www.amazon.com/ALASKA-BEAR-Pillowcase-Hypoallergenic-Mulberry/dp/B00KDL108M/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1493078522&sr=8-1&keywords=alaskan+bear+natural+silk+pillowcase
Arlina Jo Jewelry Frances Akbari http://www.arlinajo.com
Jade J Cell Phone Accessories Jade J http://www.jadej.com
Benev Skin Care Benev http://benev.com/
Oh So Cali Clothing Clothing Oh So Cali Clothing http://www.ohsocaliclothing.storenvy.com
Shea Moisture Hair Care Shea Moisture http://www.sheamoisture.com
Nubian Heritage Body & Skin Care Nubian Heritage http://www.nubianheritage.com
Borika Body & Skin Care Borika http://www.boikabody.com
Leven Rose Body & Skin Care Leven Rose http://www.levenrose.com
LavHa Jewelry LavHa http://www.lavha.com
Travertine Body & Skin Care Travertine http://www.travertinespa.com
Pure Body & Bath Kathleen Anderson http://www.katanderson.net
Bella Sol Med Spa Med Spa Bella Sol http://www.bellasolmedspaca.com
Fresh Brothers Restaurant Fresh Brothers http://www.freshbrothers.com
Amazing Lash Lash Studio Amazing Lash http://www.amazinglashstudio.com
Halo Top Ice Cream Halo Top http://www.halotop.com

Blogger Besties!   When blogger besties get together sometimes magic can happen! I was fortunate enough to meet my blogger bestie through Style Collective and I have to say it has been such a blessing. Anyone can relate to the fact that making new friends can be hard, let alone the older we get the […]

Continue Reading

My Honest Review on Smile Brilliant – At Home Teeth Whitening Kit BEFORE AFTER So perhaps you are like me and always looking for a product or products to help whiten your teeth? Seems like everyone now wants those super pearly whites but maybe don’t want to go through the hassle of going to the […]

Continue Reading

                        So I recently had the privilege of going to Billion Dollar Brows and getting a tour of the office. First, I have to say if you have not heard of Billion Dollar Brows, then you need to run not walk to your nearest Kohl’s and pick up their amazing brow products! Billion Dollar Brows […]

Continue Reading

%d bloggers like this: